Event flyers for the 2021 season
will be posted as soon as they become available

 

2021 1320 Fabrication ET Series
Points Flyer
  
 
 

2021 1320 Fabrication ET Series
Points Calendar
  
 
 

2021 IHRA Summit SuperSeries
  
 
 

Spring Performance Swap Meet
and Test & Tune
  
  Sun, March 21, 2021
 
 

DKR's Rise of Greatness Grudge
  
  Sat, April 3, 2021
 
 

1320 Fabrication ET Series
Blowout Weekends
 
 
  May, September, and October Events

Total Chaos - Night of Radials
  
  Sat, May 8, 2021 & Sat August 28, 2021
 
 

Junior Dragster Double Header
  
  Sat, May 29, 2021
 
 

King of the Creek
   by No Limit Productions
 
  Thu-Sun, June 3-6, 2021

XDP Truck Mania
   presented by We Pave
  Sat, June 12, 2021
 
 

North vs. South Shootout
   by PDRA
 
  Thu-Sat, June 24-26, 2021

Young Guns Showdown
   Battle of the Junior Dragsters
  Sat-Sun, July 31-August 1, 2021
 
 

Royal Car Rumble
   by JPA Car Show Events
 
  Sat, September 4, 2021

Top ET 5K
at Superchargers Showdown
 
 
  Fri-Sun, October 1-3, 2021
 

2021 Fall Finale Mini Schedule
 
 
 October and November Events

Ford Fever Classic
   Event Brochure
  Fri-Sun, October 15-17, 2021
 
 

Mopar Eastern Classic
   Event Brochure
  Sat, October 23, 2021
 
 

\\

 
Haltech World Cup Finals
  Digital Flyer
  Wed-Sun, November 3-7, 2021
 
 

Fall Performance Swap Meet
and Test & Tune
 
 
  Sun, November 14, 2021