Mar 1 Sun Test & Tune

Mar 8 Sun Test & Tune

Mar 14 Sat MDIR Job Fair
Postponed to a later date TBD
Mar 15 Sun Test & Tune
Cancelled

Mar 22 Sun Spring Swap Meet | Test & Tune
MDIR Track Day Cancelled

Mar 28 Sat Speed Unlimited ET Series Kickoff
Cancelled
Mar 29 Sun
Speed Unlimited ET Series
Cancelled

Apr 3 Fri
Hday
Postponed to a later date TBD
Apr 4 Sat
Hday
Postponed to a later date TBD
Apr 5 Sun
Hday
Postponed to a later date TBD

Apr 10 Fri Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List
Cancelled
Apr 11 Sat DKR's Rise of Greatness Grudge
Cancelled
Apr 12 Sun Closed For Easter

Apr 17 Fri Door Wars
Rescheduled to August 21-23
Apr 18 Sat Door Wars | Speed Unlimited ET Series
Rescheduled to August 21-23
Apr 19 Sun Door Wars | Speed Unlimited ET Series
Rescheduled to August 21-23

Apr 24 Fri Xtreme Dragbike Association - Spring Nationals
Cancelled
Apr 25 Sat Xtreme Dragbike Association - Spring Nationals
Cancelled
Apr 26 Sun Xtreme Dragbike Association - Spring Nationals
Cancelled

May 1 Fri Test & Tune
Cancelled
May 2 Sat Speed Unlimited ET Series Spring Blowout | Top ET 5k
Cancelled
May 3 Sun Speed Unlimited ET Series Spring Blowout | Top ET 5k
Cancelled

May 8 Fri Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List
Cancelled
May 9 Sat Speed Unlimited ET Series | SOS
Cancelled
May 10 Sun Closed for Mother's Day

May 15 Fri Test & Tune
Cancelled
May 16 Sat Speed Unlimited ET Series
Cancelled
May 17 Sun Test & Tune
Cancelled

May 22 Fri Test & Tune
Cancelled
May 23 Sat Speed Unlimited ET Series | SOTS
Cancelled
May 24 Sun Custom Ts Doorslammer Nationals
Cancelled

May 29 Fri Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List | MSHS
Cancelled
May 30 Sat Street Warriorz I | MSHS Cancelled -- now open for TEST & TUNE
May 31 Sun Test & Tune

Jun 3 Wed Test & Tune/Parking for King of the Creek 25's

Jun 4 Thu King of the Creek 25K's
Jun 5 Fri King of the Creek 25K's
Jun 6 Sat King of the Creek 25K's
Jun 7 Sun King of the Creek 25K's


Jun 12 Fri Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List
Jun 13 Sat Test & Tune   -- Truck Mania is Rescheduled to Sept 13
Jun 14 Sun Test & Tune

Jun 17 Wed War on Wheels I

Jun 19 Fri Xtreme Dragbike Association - FuelTech Superbike Showdown
Jun 20 Sat Xtreme Dragbike Association - FuelTech Superbike Showdown
Jun 21 Sun Xtreme Dragbike Association - FuelTech Superbike Showdown


Jun 26 Fri Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List
Jun 27 Sat Spartan Race Cancelled - now open for ET Summer Blowout
Jun 28 Sun Spartan Race Cancelled - now open for ET Summer Blowout


Jul 3 Fri Closed
Jul 4 Sat Closed
Jul 5 Sun Closed

Jul 10 Fri Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List
Jul 11 Sat Jet Wars | Speed Unlimited ET Series
Jul 12 Sun Closed

Jul 16 Thu PDRA
Jul 17 Fri PDRA
Jul 18 Sat PDRA

Jul 19 Sun Closed

Jul 24 Fri Xtreme Dragbike Association - Bike Fest
Jul 25 Sat Xtreme Dragbike Association - Bike Fest
Jul 26 Sun Xtreme Dragbike Association - Bike Fest


Jul 31 Fri Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List
Aug 1 Sat Custom Ts Afterdark Underground
Aug 2 Sun Irev - Import Revolution

Aug 7 Fri Test & Tune
Aug 8 Sat Speed Unlimited ET Series | Young Guns Showdown
Aug 9 Sun Speed Unlimited ET Series | Young Guns Showdown


Aug 12 Wed War on Wheels II

Aug 14 Fri Test & Tune
Aug 15 Sat Street Car Takeover
Aug 16 Sun DonkMaster Invades Maryland

Aug 21 Fri Door Wars & IHRA Sportsman Spectacular
Aug 22 Sat Door Wars & IHRA Sportsman Spectacular | Speed Unlimited ET Series
Aug 23 Sun Door Wars & IHRA Sportsman Spectacular | Speed Unlimited ET Series


Aug 28 Fri Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List
Aug 29 Sat Street Warriorz II
Aug 30 Sun Test & Tune

Sep 4 Fri Test & Tune
Sep 5 Sat Speed Unlimited ET Series | Wild Card | JPA
Sep 6 Sun Custom T's Grudge Fest

Sep 11 Fri Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List
Sep 12 Sat Legends at Budds Creek
Sep 13 Sun T
ruck Mania

Sep 18 Fri Xtreme Dragbike Association - Fall Nationals
Sep 19 Sat Xtreme Dragbike Association - Fall Nationals
Sep 20 Sun Xtreme Dragbike Association - Fall Nationals


Sep 24 Thu IHRA Team Finals Racer Move in
Sep 25 Fri IHRA Team Finals
Sep 26 Sat IHRA Team Finals
Sep 27 Sun IHRA Team Finals


Oct 2 Fri Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List
Oct 3 Sat Speed Unlimited ET Series | SOTS
Oct 4 Sun Test & Tune

Oct 9 Fri Superchargers Showdown | Top ET 5k
Oct 10 Sat Superchargers Showdown | Speed Unlimited ET Series | Top ET 5k

Oct 11 Sun Speed Unlimited ET Series

Oct 16 Fri Ford Fever Classic
Oct 17 Sat Ford Fever Classic
Oct 18 Sun Ford Fever Classic


Oct 23 Fri Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness Finale | NCS List

Oct 24 Sat Mopar Eastern Classic
Oct 25 Sun DKR's Autumn Grudge Finale

Oct 30 Fri Test & Tune
Oct 31 Sat Speed Unlimited ET Series Fall Blowout | Top ET 5k
Nov 1 Sun Speed Unlimited ET Series Fall Blowout | Top ET 5k


Nov 4 Wed World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic
Nov 5 Thu World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic
Nov 6 Fri World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic
Nov 7 Sat World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic
Nov 8 Sun World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic


Nov 15 Sun Fall Swap Meet | Test & Tune

Nov 22 Sun Test & Tune

Nov 29 Sun Test & Tune