Mar 4, Sun, Test & Tune

Mar 10, Sat, Job Fair
Mar 11, Sun, Test & Tune

Mar 18, Sun, Test & Tune

Mar 25, Sun, Spring Swap Meet | Test & Tune

Mar 31, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series Kick-Off
Apr 1, Sun, Closed for Easter


Apr 6, Fri, HDay
Apr 7, Sat, HDay
Apr 8, Sun, HDay


Apr 13, Fri, Door Wars
Apr 14, Sat, Door Wars - SOTS - Speed Unlimited ET Series
Apr 15, Sun, Door Wars - SOTS - Speed Unlimited ET Series


Apr 20, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness Kick-Off | NCS List | Big Rigs
Apr 21, Sat,
Speed Unlimited ET Series
Apr 22, Sun,
Metro Area Grudge - Let's Get It On Shootout

Apr 27, Fri, Xtreme Dragbike Association - Spring Nationals
Apr 28, Sat, Xtreme Dragbike Association - Spring Nationals
Apr 29, Sun, Xtreme Dragbike Association - Spring Nationals


May 1, Tue, City Rockfest Tour '18

May 3, Thu, PDRA
May 4, Fri, PDRA
May 5, Sat, PDRA
May 6, Sun, Closed


May 11, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List | Big Rigs
May 12, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series
May 13, Sun, Closed for Mother's Day

May 16, Wed, Test & Tune (Exclusive to Triple Crown Participants)

May 17, Thu, Triple Crown 25s
May 18, Fri, Triple Crown 25s
May 19, Sat, Triple Crown 25s
May 20, Sun, Triple Crown 25s
--->
Rescheduled to MDIR Test & Tune

May 25, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List | Big Rigs
May 26, Sat, East Coast Pro Street Nationals | Speed Unlimited ET Series
May 27, Sun, Custom T's Doorslammer Nationals

Jun 1, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List | Big Rigs
Jun 2, Sat, Truck Mania
Jun 3, Sun, Test & Tune

Jun 8, Fri, IDBL Sport Nationals
Jun 9, Sat, IDBL Sport Nationals
Jun 10, Sun, IDBL Sport Nationals


Jun 15, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List
Jun 16, Sat, Spartan Race (Athletic Competition)
Jun 17, Sun, Spartan Race (Athletic Competition)


Jun 20, Wed, War on Wheels I

Jun 22, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List
Jun 23, Sat, Modern Street Hemi Shootout | Street Warriorz (Roll Racing)
Jun 24, Sun, IREV Spring Import Revolution

Jun 29, Fri, Test & Tune
Jun 30, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series | Young Guns Showdown - Battle of the Juniors
Jul 1, Sun, Speed Unlimited ET Series | Young Guns Showdown - Battle of the Juniors


Jul 6, Fri, Closed
Jul 7, Sat, Closed
Jul 8, Sun, Closed

Jul 13, Fri, Test & Tune
Jul 14, Sat, Jet Wars | Speed Unlimited ET Series - SOTS - Warrior Outlaws
Jul 15, Sun, Speed Unlimited ET Series

Jul 18, Wed, Test & Tune (Exclusive to Triple Crown Participants)
Jul 19, Thu, Triple Crown 25s
Jul 20, Fri, Triple Crown 25s
Jul 21, Sat, Triple Crown 25s
Jul 22, Sun, Triple Crown 25s


Jul 27, Fri, Xtreme Dragbike Association - WPGC Bike Fest
Jul 28, Sat, Xtreme Dragbike Association - WPGC Bike Fest
Jul 29, Sun, Xtreme Dragbike Association - WPGC Bike Fest


Aug 3, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List
Aug 4, Sat, Custom T's Afterdark Underground
Aug 5, Sun, Closed

Aug 10, Fri, Test & Tune
Aug 11, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series Summer Blowout
Aug 12, Sun, Speed Unlimited ET Series Summer Blowout


Aug 15, Wed, War on Wheels II

Aug 17, Fri, Test & Tune
Aug 18, Sat, The Super Chevy Show
Aug 19, Sun, The Super Chevy Show


Aug 24, Fri, IHRA Sportsman Spectacular
Aug 25, Sat, IHRA Sportsman Spectacular | 10K
Aug 26, Sun, IHRA Sportsman Spectacular |5K


Aug 31, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness | NCS List
Sep 1, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series
Sep 2, Sun, Custom T's Labor Day Grudge Fest

Sep 7, Fri, Test & Tune
Sep 8, Sat, Legends at Budds Creek
Sep 9, Sun, Test & Tune

Sep 12, Wed, War on Wheels III

Sep 14, Fri, HDay
Sep 15, Sat, HDay
Sep 16, Sun, HDay


Sep 21, Fri, Xtreme Dragbike Association - DME Fall Nationals
Sep 22, Sat, Xtreme Dragbike Association - DME Fall Nationals
Sep 23, Sun, Xtreme Dragbike Association - DME Fall Nationals


Sep 27, Thu, IHRA Team Finals
Sep 28, Fri, IHRA Team Finals
Sep 29, Sat, IHRA Team Finals
Sep 30, Sun, IHRA Team Finals


Oct 5, Fri, Superchargers Showdown | Top ET 5K
Oct 6, Sat, Superchargers Showdown | Speed Unlimited ET Series

Oct 7, Sun, Speed Unlimited ET Series Finale


Oct 12, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & Grand Champion Runoff | NCS List
Oct 13, Sat, Street Warriorz (Roll Racing)
Oct 14, Sun, Metro Area Grudge Fall Grudge Fest

Oct 19, Fri, Ford Fever Classic
Oct 20, Sat, Ford Fever Classic
Oct 21, Sun, Ford Fever Classic

Oct 26, Fri, Test & Tune
Oct 27, Sat, Mopar Eastern Classic
Oct 28, Sun, Test & Tune

Oct 31, Wed, Haltech World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic
Nov 1, Thu, Haltech World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic
Nov 2, Fri, Haltech World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic
Nov 3, Sat, Halech World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic
Nov 4, Sun, Haltech World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic


Nov 11, Sun, Fall Swap Meet | Test & Tune

Nov 18, Sun, Test & Tune

Nov 25, Sun, Test & Tune